Pakistan Super League 2020 teams Squad Players List-PSL Live Score

The Thrill of PSL is about to begin in just fews days and the wait is over for all Cricket Lovers This event was the biggest event ever happens in Pakistan for the first time and the whole country of Pakistan is ready to Welcome all the International Players to come and show there talents in Pakistani Grounds.All things are set all security issues are checked and all the facilities are done and at this stage Pakistan is ready to show that Pakistan is a save country.Featured Image Credits.

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule and Time Table

So Today we will tell you the PSL 2020 Team Squads Players and we gave you the full list of Players which are being played and which are not.

So Firstly we will start with Islamabad United because Islamabad is the Capital of Pakistan so we choose it first.

Islamabad United HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

There is not major changes we have to see in Islamabad United team in PSL 2020 Squad.So all the International as well as National Players list are listed below.

  • Shadab Khan (c)
  • Luke Ronchi (vc) (wk)
  • Asif Ali
  • Amad Butt
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Saif Badar
  • Rizwan Hussain
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Colin Ingram
  • Hussain Talat
  • Colin Munro
  • Muhammad Musa
  • Dale Steyn
  • Rumman Raees
  • Phil Salt
  • Akif Javed
  • Ahmed Safi Abdullah
  • Zafar Gohar

So here is the Full team squad of Islamabad United in HBL PSL 2020.
Further on we will discuss the team squad of Quetta Gladiators as they are also the champions of HBL PSL and plays very well.

Quetta Gladiators HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

Quetta Gladiators looses Couple of Key players in HBL PSL Draft so here is the full team squad of Quetta Gladiators.

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk)
  • Umar Akmal (vc)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Shane Watson
  • Ben Cutting
  • Tymal Mills
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Jason Roy
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Naseem Shah
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Keemo Paul
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Sohail Khan
  • Azam Khan
  • Aarish Ali

So here is the whole Quetta Gladiators HBL PSL 2020 Squad players List.
So Now we discuss the Karachi Kings which is also the consider as the best team.

Karachi Kings HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

Karachi Kings select Imad Waseem as there captain just because of the best performances in last few matches.So now we will discuss the players of Karachi Kings.

  • Imad Wasim (c)
  • Babar Azam (vc)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
  • Alex Hales
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Chris Jordan
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Usama Mir
  • Umer Khan
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Cameron Delport
  • Ali Khan
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Umaid Asif
  • Awais Zia

So this is the main Karachi Kings HBL PSL 2020 Squad players List.

Lahore Qalanders HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

As Lahore Qalanders always choose smart players so for this time Lahore Qalanders also choose some fascinating Contestants from HBL PSL 2020 Drafts.So with some major changes Lahore Qalanders is here to thrill this tournament.

  • Sohail Akhtar (c)
  • Mohammad Hafeez (vc)
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Ben Dunk (wk)
  • Chris Lynn
  • David Wiese
  • Salman Butt
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Rauf
  • Samit Patel
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Jaahid Ali
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Raja Farzan
  • Faizan Khan
  • Dilbar Hussain’

So here is the Lahore Qalandars HBL PSL 2020 Squad players List.

Peshawar Zalmi HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

Peshawar Zalmi is the only team with the highest Fan Base in HBL PSL this is just because of Daren Sammy and Shahid Afridi But due to some reasons Shahid Afridi Left Peshawar Zalmi so without further due lets get into the Peshawar Zalmi HBL PSL 2020 Squad players List.

  • Darren Sammy (c)
  • Kamran Akmal (vc) (wk)
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Hasan Ali
  • Umar Amin
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Liam Dawson
  • Rahat Ali
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Tom Banton
  • Mohammad Amir Khan
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Adil Amin
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Haider Ali
  • Aamir Ali

So here is the Peshawar Zalmi HBL PSL 2020 Squad players List.
So Lastly We Will discuss the newbies of HBL PSL 2020 which is not any other its Multan Sultan.

Multan Sultan HBL PSL 2020 Squad Players List :

So we all know that the Multan Sultan has the star Player Shahid Afridi and we all know that Shahid Afridi has the bigest Fan base in the world and here is Shahid Afridi Captain of Multan Sultan.

  • Shahid Afridi (c)
  • Rohail Nazir (vc) (wk)
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Imran Tahir
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Fabian Allen
  • Shan Masood
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Khushdil Shah
  • James Vince
  • Junaid Khan
  • Moeen Ali
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Usman Qadir

So these are the some stunning HBL PSL 2020 Squads lists and the event is about to start so if you wanna see the HBL PSL Live score 2020 you can visit our website.
If you Like it please share is with your friends to let them know the HBL PSL 2020 Squads of all teams.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *